Tags

I received my copy of the Belgrade Notes newsletter yesterday, and was reading through it as I always do, and I noticed the usual blurb for this time of year: On May 20 we switch back to our summer schedule, one service at 9:00 AM.

Huh?

There’s something wrong with that. There must have been a misprint. Through the summer our one service has always been at 9:30, as far back as I can remember.

So I went through the newsletter again, noting every time it mentioned the change to the summer schedule, and each time it said 9:00.

So I guess that must mean church is at 9:00 this summer, right?

By the way, thanks to Stephanie and anyone else who was involved in working on the newsletter. In the past it has frequently been hard to find information like that. This time it was in there several times!

