You may have noticed that I’ve been absent from the blogdom for a while. My excuse is that I am the administrator of a Christian discussion board on the internet, and it became necessary to move our board to another host, which means we basically had to rebuild the board. And so for the past three to four weeks, that is where I’ve been.

I’m back in the blogdom now, although I must warn you that my ministry to our members at Refugees in Jesus takes precedence for me over this blog, so it’s still possible for me to be gone from this place for extended periods if I feel it necessary.

At the moment I’m not sure if I’ve updated the link to our board on my blogs, so if you’d like to come and take a look around, you can find us at http://www.refugeesinjesus.org (Yeah, we bought the domain name!)

