Because this blog is not an official mouthpiece of Belgrade Avenue United Methodist Church, and by default is instead under my personal control, pro-homosexual comments from people outside this church will no longer be accepted and will be deleted without notice.

I have made my own views known on the comments a couple posts below this one. I have personally dealt with this issue in the past in various places, and as far as I’m concerned, the debate on this issue is over. I don’t personally want to deal with people who want to force their own unbiblical teachings upon the church any more, and since nobody else is willing to take any responsibility for writing this blog, I will enforce this policy.

If anybody in the BAUMC family would like to change this policy, let me know. -GZ

