Tags

,

Honestly!

honest-scrap

TC Robinson at New Leaven tagged me with this, uh, award. Here are the rules: share 10 honest things about yourself, and then tag 7 bloggers to return the favor.

And so, with no further ado, here are my ten honest things about myself:

1. I’ve worked as an auto glass installer for over 33 years now.
2. I can stand the cold better than I can stand the heat. (You can always put on more clothes, but you can only take off so much!)
3. I was a Boy Scout for 5 years.
4. I took piano lessons from the time I was six until I was in college.
5. I used to spend nearly every day of every summer when I was a kid at the municipal swimming pool.
6. I used to love little foreign sports cars, but I never owned one.
7. My first car was a 1962 Chevy Corvair.
8. I used to walk 2 miles every day to strengthen my back and lose weight. (I wish I still could!)
9. I went to college at Westmar College in LeMars, Iowa. The college no longer exists.
10. I’m now old enough that I no longer care what people think about a lot of things I say or do.

Now, seven bloggers?
1. ElShaddai is still blogging, off and on.
2. Stan McCullars
3. Joe Myzia
4. Pastor Bart
5. Claudia Fletcher
6. Dan Z.
7. Kevin Z.

