Tags

, , ,

Today Tyndale is launching their new NLT Bible, called Holy Bible: Mosaic. It’s a beautiful new Bible with a new concept, that is, it’s a weekly devotional Bible, set up so you concentrate on one area for a week, and it includes articles from writers around the world for your devotional reading. Judging from what I’ve seen on the internet, it’s a beautiful Bible, particularly the LeatherLike (imitation leather) version.

Tyndale is doing a one day party/giveaway for bloggers, and this then is my entry. If I’m so fortunate, I could be on the receiving end of a new LeatherLike Mosaic Bible.

You can read about the party/giveaway at this link. Read about the Holy Bible: Mosaic here, and if you’re as impressed as I am, they have a great price on it at Amazon here.

This is just another example of the fine marketing Tyndale is doing with the NLT these days.

