Tags

I did it again. I’m always on the lookout for new and better themes for my blog, and I think I found one again, at least for the time being.

It’s called NotesIL. It comes with quite a number of color schemes, and if you’ve been here for any amount of time this afternoon you may have noticed it change several times, as I hunt for the look I’m after. I think it’s pretty good the way it is now. It’s not everybody’s cup of tea (coffee) but I think it looks pretty good, and I like the little personal touch of the little photo of the coffee cup on the header.

What really prompted me to change this time was that I found that the text on my old theme was a bit light and relatively hard for my own eyes to read. I’m much happier with the large, dark text on this theme.

Anyway, as always, if you don’t like my theme, just wait a short time and i will most likely change it again.

