Tags

, ,

I wrote last week that I thought the alien which had invaded my body was either gone or dead. And I had several good days. I felt better than I have in quite some time.

But last night I noticed that my nerves seemed on edge; I was moody, my stomach didn’t feel quite right, and I didn’t sleep very well last night.

This morning I was still on edge. I just didn’t feel well. My stomach was queasy, and I felt kind of like I had consumed way too much caffeine.

Around noon I started feeling more normal. I feel pretty good right now. My co-worker tells me he and his family react similarly to viruses – they come and they go. You feel really bad for a while, and then you feel better for a while, and then it comes back again.

I’m really not sure. It could be a virus. Then again, maybe I have been drinking too much coffee lately. Maybe I’ll ease up on the coffee for a day or two and see what happens. At least now my mind is fairly clear so I should be able to do a little Bible study this evening.

