Tags

, ,

I’m wondering how many people who go to my local church, Belgrade Avenue United Methodist Church in North Mankato, MN, read my blog.

Our church website, baumc.org, has a link to this blog under the “links” heading, and I occasionally see on my blog stats that someone has clicked on that link to get to this blog, but I know that people get here in other ways as well.

Now I don’t want to hear from my wonderful blogging friends on this post; I just want to hear from my Belgrade friends. If you go to Belgrade Ave. UMC in N. Mankato, MN and you read this blog, often or only occasionally, would you please either post a comment here or tell me at church? Also, if you used to go to Belgrade but have moved away, but you still read this blog, I’d still love to hear from you!

And one more thing: If you go to / or used to go to Belgrade Ave. UMC and you write a blog, I’d love to know that, too!

