I wonder if anybody has ever written a virtually identical blog on both WordPress and Blogger.

I don’t think there would be any real advantage to it, I don’t suppose. But it’s just an intriguing idea. I’ve been looking at their templates again, and how they design blogs, since I still maintain the Blogger version of the Sundry Times just for the purpose of redirecting people to this blog, plus it’s fun to experiment at times.

It would be fun to see how much traffic I would get on each blog if I made them identical. But I doubt that the results would be very scientific, since there are too many variables that could affect the outcome, particularly since I’ve been at WP this long and this is where all my friends know to find me.

Just out of curiosity, would any of you prefer to read my blog on Blogger instead of WP?

http://thesundrytimes.blogspot.com/

