Tags

You remember that page I had on the top of this blog, about my own personal Bible preferences? I got rid of it. I decided it had outlived its purposes and just wasn’t really what I wanted up there anymore. So it’s gone. But the articles I had attached to it are still there, but now they are attached under the heading of the new post I put up there.

I have decided my most recent post on my opinions concerning Bible translations fit the bill much better, so I have put that up on top as a page for easy reference. I hope you will find it to be much more useful in that position than when it was in the regular blog line-up where it would soon drop off the front page and be forgotten.

And sometime in the future, I may decide to update it. But I doubt that will happen for a while.

